Hours of Operation
Court House

M-F 8 am-4:30 pm
Closed Holidays
Sheriff's Office
Open 24 hours
West Door

Legislative and Congressional Members Representing Aitkin County Residents:

United States:

Photo of President Joseph R Biden President Joseph R Biden | Contact
Photo of Senator Klobuchar Senator Klobuchar | Contact
Photo of Senator Tina Smith Senator Tina Smith | Contact
Photo of Representative Pete Stauber Representative Pete Stauber | Contact

State of Minnesota: