AITKIN COUNTY BOARD

June 15, 2021

The Aitkin County Board of Commissioners met this 15th day of June, 2021 at 1:00 p.m. at the Aitkin Government Center with the following members present: Board Chair J. Mark Wedel, Commissioners Donald Niemi, Brian Napstad, County Administrator Jessica Seibert, Community Corrections Director Kami Genz, Environmental Services Director Andrew Carlstrom, Human Resources Director Bobbie Danielson, Sheriff Dan Guida, Undersheriff Heidi Lenk, County Attorney Jim Ratz, Facilities Coordinator Jim Bright. County Treasurer Lori Grams, County Engineer John Welle, County Auditor Kirk Peysar, County Land Commissioner Rich Courtemanche, County Assessor Mike Dangers, Economic Development Coordinator Mark Jeffers, IT Director Chris Sutch, and Health & Human Services Director Cynthia Bennett.

Call to Order

Motion made by Commissioner Napstad, seconded by Commissioner Niemi and carried, all voting yes to approve the June 15, 2021 agenda.

Approved Agenda

The Committee of the Whole discussed Fiscal Recovery Funds.

Fiscal Recovery **Funds Discussion**

Motion by Commissioner Niemi, seconded by Commissioner Napstad and carried, all members voting yes to adjourn the meeting at 2:00 p.m. until Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at the Aitkin County Government Center.

Adjourn

J. Mark Wedel, Board Chair

Aitkin County Board of Commissioners

County Administrator