AITKIN COUNTY BOARD COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE

The Aitkin County Board of Commissioners met this 12th day of June, 2018 at 10:00 a.m., **CALL TO ORDER** at the Aitkin Public Library, with the following members present: Board Chair Anne Marcotte, Commissioners J. Mark Wedel, Laurie Westerlund, Bill Pratt, County Administrator Jessica Seibert, and Administrative Assistant Sue Bingham. Commissioner Don Niemi was absent. **ATTENDANCE** Also in attendance: County Assessor Mike Dangers, County Engineer John Welle, County Auditor Kirk Peysar, Health & Human Services Director Cynthia Bennett, County Treasurer Lori Grams, IT Director Steve Bennett, Assistant County Attorney Natalie Schifferl, Assistant County Assessor Lori Tibbetts, City Administrator Kathy Ryan, Citizens Bob Marcum and Joel Hoppe. **APPROVED** Motion by Commissioner Wedel, seconded by Commissioner Pratt and carried, all **AGENDA** members present voting yes to approve the June 12, 2018 Committee of the Whole agenda. **ORGANIZATIONAL** Gary Weiers, Management Consultant for David Drown Associates reviewed and STUDY discussed the Organizational Study Final Report Summary with the Board. No action was taken. Motion by Commissioner Wedel, seconded by Commissioner Westerlund and carried, all **ADJOURN** members present voting yes to adjourn the meeting at 11:16 a.m. Anne Marcotte, Board Chair Aitkin County Board of Commissioners Jessica Seibert, County Administrator