Public Safety
County Ordinances
Cities & Towns
County Maps
Community Links
Contact Us

Aitkin County 150th Anniversary Flag image
Aitkin County's 150th
Anniversary Flag


City of McGregor Board

Jerry Farley, Mayor
230 S Maddy St
McGregor, MN  55760

Penny R. Olson, Clerk/Treasurer
P.O. Box 100
McGregor, MN 55760

Visit the McGregor Area Chamber of Commerce Website

Aitkin County Home Page


© 2014 Aitkin County. All rights reserved.